Que faire dans  VANCOUVER

et aux alentours?

Nous sommes dans un emplacement clé pour visiter les principales attractions de Vancouver, dont beaucoup ne sont qu'à quelques minutes de marche!
Un demi-mile de Waterfront.

ENJOY

VAN

MARCHEZ DE 
ST CLAIR 
JUSQU’à
STANLEY PARK
ALONG WATERFRONT VIA CONVENTION CENTER
(1.5 miles)

VANCOUVER en HIVER

Vancouver est l'endroit le plus chaud du Canada pendant les mois d'hiver, les chutes de neige étant rares et brèves. Mais cela ne gêne pas les activités hivernales. À seulement 20 minutes se trouve les stations de ski, snowboard, patinoire extérieur et randonnées en raquette dans les montagnes locales: Mt Seymour, Mt Grouse et Mt Cypress.

 

De jour, explorez la ville tout en regardant les montagnes de l’autre coté de la rive . Le soir, il y a de bons restaurants, des spectacles artistiques, du théâtre, des brasseries et du vin.

 

Avec un mélange dynamique d'urbain et de plein air, Vancouver est, sans aucun doute, un des meilleurs endroit pour profiter de la nature. La ville est bordée par les montagnes, la forêt et l'océan Pacifique. Si vous n'aimez pas sortir dehors pendant la saison hivernale, une grande variété de fantastiques restaurants locaux et internationaux, bars et musique live vous occupera certainement. Notre équipe du St Clair vous aidera à profiter au maximum de votre visite à Vancouver.

 

Nous pouvons vous fournir toutes les informations dont vous aurez besoin, que ce soit pour prendre les transports en commun, louer une voiture ou un vélo et/ou vous diriger vers les principales attractions telles que FlyOver Canada, l'Aquarium de Vancouver, Granville Island, Capilano Suspension Bridge et Grouse Mountain.

VANCOUVER est régulièrement élue comme l'une des villes les plus agréables au monde, avec une grande diversité ethnique.

The St Clair Hotel-Hostel, as seen from accross the street in Cathedral Park.

EMPLACEMENT 

DE L’AUBERGE

Vancouver's waterfront.
Vancouver's waterfront.
Vancouver's waterfront.
Vancouver's Waterfront Station.
How to get to the waterfront, from the St Clair Hotel-Hostel.
Vancouver's dowtown.
The St Clair Hotel-Hostel.

What to do in and around?

We are in a key location to visit Vancouver's main attractions, many of them just a few minutes' walks!
 
Half a mile from Waterfront station.
WALK FROM THE 
ST CLAIR 
TO
STANLEY PARK

VANCOUVER in WINTER

Vancouver is the warmest place in Canada over the winter months, with snowfall being rare and brief. But that doesn’t get in the way of the winter activities. Just 20 minutes away is skiing, snowboarding, outdoor ice skating and snowshoeing on the local mountains: Seymour Mt, Grouse Mt, and Cypress Mt.

 

By day, explore the city while watching mist float from the evergreens that rise on the north shore. By night, there are good restaurants, performance art, theater, breweries, and wine.

 

With a vibrant mix of urban and outdoors, Vancouver is, without doubt, a place to enjoy nature. The city is fringed by the Coastal Mountains, rainforest and the Pacific Ocean. If you don't like to get outside during the winter season, the plethora of fantastic local and international restaurants, bars, and live music will certainly keep you occupied. 

Our friendly St Clair Team will help you make the most of your Vancouver visit. We can help you to provide all the information you will need to take public transportation, to rent a car or a bike and, point you to top attractions including FlyOver Canada, Vancouver Aquarium, Granville Island, Capilano Suspension Bridge, and Grouse Mountain.

VANCOUVER is consistently voted as one of the world's most livable cities, with a large ethnic diversity.

HOTEL-HOSTEL LOCATION

Email:  info@stclairvancouver.com

Phone: 604 684 3713

Toll-Free: 1 800 982 0220

We Accept
Show More
Mailing List

577 Richards Street,

Vancouver, BC, V6B 2Z5

Canada

OPEN YEAR ROUND:  Monday to Sunday from 8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. (WEST) 
Address
Contact Us

© 2020 by St Clair Hotel-Hostel.